Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Paul E. Lapco, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Paul E. Lapco always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lapco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
The visit was excellent. The staff were pleasant, 5 Stars for you Thanks for the pleasant appointment.
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
The first thing I noticed is that the office staff always answer the phone right away when I call. They always give me the time of day on the phone. It means so much to me Dr. Lapco has a wonderful personality. I honestly believe he cares about his patients. I have sinus issues and it's really bothering me. We've just a phone call. They're able to help me with the next step thank you so much much.
Harry B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Your reception staff had an attitude, almost like "we're too busy" (one other in your waiting room) , sit down and we'll call you. As always we had to show insurance as I was reminded of when I made the appt, when you called me to verify my appt and when I arrived. And as always I showed up with a smile, that completely disappeared at the reception counter and I felt the tension on your office. Your staff started the conversation of copay by telling me that my co-pay was to be $240.00, (im still in shock 4 months later). You and your office, as I was told by your person that takes payment, that this would max out my deductible for my policy. Which means that the Lapco team took advantage of what I had available left of my deductible and used it up to "your" advantage. So I'm stuck, pay or walk away after I took time from work, waited two weeks for the appt. BTW, she had a hurry up and move on attitude as well. I was met with tension when they called my name, no smile. I was shuttled by the audiologist to a hearing testing room even though I never asked for or indicated I couldn't hear. I kept up my attempts to smile and eventually she lightened up. Then came your Nurse Practitioner assistant, attitude. Then came your Nurse Practitioner, attitude. Then they were together, attitude. The whole time I felt shuttled , pushed through like .... let us get you in, take your available cash, tell you that there is nothing majorly wrong, you can hear, take the drops from "our" preferred pharmacy (bullshit), and move on . Never saw Dr. Lapco which is why I went. My 1st vist with his office was comforting and relaxed. But never again.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Excellent doctor excellent facility excellent experience
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Leaving my appointment with Dr. Lapco was a very nice experience.
Lois D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
very professional. I would give your staff 100%. Thank you
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
excellent doctor and staff
CarrieAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great bedside manner
Celsa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Exelente
Scot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Perfect bedside manner. Asks the right questions, and really listens to and addresses my concerns I found Dr. Lapco through a referral, and I'm really pleased to have him on my physical health care team.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
On time Friendly staff
Farid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
El doctor es muy buena persona profesional en las empleadas muy formales todas es un sitio muy agradable y muy bien atendido limpio se siente muy bien en la oficina muchas gracias doctor con su atención
Glen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Went well
Ron N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I’m very pleased with the service I received at your office. The office and professional staff people are very welcoming and patient focused. I plan to return to your office as the need arises.
Carrie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Everyone in the office is very kind and considerate! There is truly a personal touch and Dr Lapco and his staff are knowledgeable and caring!
Leonard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
It was professional and not stressful at all, staff was courteous, well-informed, and knowledgeable
Miriam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I see Erin Anderson for my hearing aids and am very pleased with the service she provides
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great ENT and great staff! They even know your name, can you believe that? They show that they care constantly. Highly recommend.
Cristiane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent doctor . Very satisfied with my nose surgery. I highly trust and recommend Dr Lapco. He is also a very nice and friendly person
Wellington P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent