Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Paul E. Lapco, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. Paul E. Lapco always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lapco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
This physician and his office are the real deal. They are incredibly professional and take really good care of their patients. I am so pleased to recommend Dr Lapco and his wonderful staff
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great staff and service, very professional. Dr Lapco was wonderful and I would recommend to anyone.
Jacques R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
This doctor strives for his patients and has very good care and is human, we are not just a number like many other cases. He is very experienced and knows what he is doing... Thanks Doc
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Lapco was very kind, answered all the questions. At surpassed my ex
Vilma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Pleasant and helpful personnel. Nice office ambience. I was seen by Nurse Practioner Nikki, knowledgeable and nice, thorough examination. I was very pleased. Will be seeing De. Lapco next month.
Sharry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great Team, Great Doctor. Dr Lapco is patient and considerate with letting you talk and express yourself
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Did not wait long to be called in for check up. Everyone was professional and very nice to me. I will always come here for my ear nose & throat concerns.
Gemma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Muy contenta, el personal de oficinas son personas amables con respeto para tratar a los pacientes. El Dr. Lapco me atendió muy bien me efectuó un examen para saber mi problema, el cual se resolvió satisfactoriamente, Gracias a todos.
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I had a wonderful experience meeting with Dr. Labo. He was kind, sincere, helpful, and had a wonderful sense of humor.
Lillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I have no complaints. She did a great job.
AL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
VERY EFFICIENT!
GERALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Remember when doctors used to make house calls. This is who Dr Lapco reminds me of. He spends whatever time it takes to question and determine the right course of action to take with his primary concern for the patient. I had my girlfriend accompany me for my visit. She mentioned that she had a recurring problem to the doctor as he was checking me. He immediately had the nurse take her medical information and he had her x-rayed in order to determine if her problem needed further investigation. That has NEVER happened to either of us. Dr Lapco is one in a million!
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Had a very good experience with them
Alfred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I had a very helpful visit.
Al T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Great doctor, super office, the best .
Betty P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Ok the prescription sent to the pharmacy was tooo expensive
Kacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great experience and the wait time was not long.
Jose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Extraordinary doctor that cares for his patients. A lot of empathy and kindness added to his specialty knowledge
Dione M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Lapco and staff are wonderful. I recommend their services. The customer service is outstanding. Dr. Lapco is a excellent doctor.
Clara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
No podría expresarlo en ingles, pero la atención y el cuidado tanto del Dr. Lapco, como de su enfermera y su secretaria, fueron excelentes. Gracias