Testimonials & Reviews

Paul E. Lapco, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Paul E. Lapco always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lapco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I am very happy with Dr Lapco. He has been treating me for over 25 yrs through ENT infections and procedures. Very professional, careful, gentle and considerate in his bedside manor and treatment. Listens well to history of issue before starting.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always excellent service and a Dr with great bedside manners.
Albert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
There was not waiting, was taken at the time of my appointment. Also had the equipment to test me in his office, so there was no having to go to other facilities to be tested. This way he was able to diagnose me at the time of my appointment and prescribe me medication to handle my situation.
Sergio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I have been a patient of Dr Lapco for more than 12 years now, and every time I go there whether it is for a checkup of my hearing or an emergency, I have been taken care in a great way and very caring as well as timely. Highly recommend him
Helene W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
OK experience I will see if the medication I was perscribed solves my problem
D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Wow! Amazing doctors and staff. Dr. Lapco and nurse practitioner are great. I highly recommend them.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Wonderful staff!
Allison’s M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Friendly, accommodating
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Effective
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Experience with staff and doctor wa superb. The pre visit registration was ridiculous-way too long, redundant and many items were irrelevant.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Lapco is pleasant, professional, and informative.
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everything was great
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always get the best care at this office.
Taj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Lapco is the absolute best! I had the balloon sinuplasty procedure done and he had cleared any preconceived notions/doubts I had about it. The procedure went smoothly and the follow ups have been even better! Highly recommend Dr. Lapco for your ENT needs!!
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Lapco is the BEST ENT doctor in South Florida. He was attentive and gave me several options, and I picked what was best for me. Excellent staff, and I recommend him to all my friends and family. (Connie Ortiz)
Domingo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelente y complacido con la atención, el trato y comunicación por parte del personal al igual la Dra. Debbie.
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
New patient for this location. Called with problem and was able to be seen same day. Office staff and Doctor went out of their way to accommodate, were clear and professional. Definitely recommend!
Juan Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service
Arient T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful, overall great experience!