Testimonials & Reviews

Paul E. Lapco, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Pompano Beach, FL

29 total reviews

Dr. Paul E. Lapco always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lapco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yadira D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Eel trato fue excelente
Dominic P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Secured a prompt appointment due to ringing in my ear. Wax was cleaned out and problem solved.
Victor A O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
MARTIN B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Not only was Dr. Lapco and everybody in his office very personable, but he was an excellent diagnostician, quick and extremely knowledgeable, and offered me a treatment plan that excelled in it's simplicity. I enjoyed my visit and how I was cared for. I left feeling very confident that I was in good hands!
Marvin L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Insightful, and willing to exore options of resolving any issue's
Mordje F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excelente el tratamiento dado por el Dr Lapco
Susan L.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great
Monika S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly
David O.
Submitted 03/15/22
The professional servicing my ear issue was very efficient, knowledgeable and very personable to work with. She identified my issue, ran some tests to confirm her initial diagnosis and recommended and prescribed medication that took care of the issue. I am from out of state here on vacation and could not be more pleased with the service I received.
Claudia N.
Submitted 03/05/22
I only seeing Debbie PA she is the best of the best. Thank you
Victoria G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excelente
Victoria G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent attention!
James J.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent service
Charles W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly people. They have your best interest in mine for your care.
Ian A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Incredible staff!
Mark T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great staff
Mary D.
Submitted 01/17/22
I went to Dr. Lapco office because I needed to have my hearing tested. I knew that I had hearing loss. I did have hearing loss not as bad as thought. I will be getting hearing aides. I just need to research my. options. I was able to get some drops for my very itchy ears. Every one was very professional
Lora T.
Submitted 01/08/22
Staff is very kind, helpful, and patient. Couldn't see Dr. Lapco so I saw NP Debbie. I was pleased being a nurse myself. Would recommend.
Rose F.
Submitted 01/04/22
The office is professional and kind At times I can’t see the Dr and I see the PA
Jimmy K.
Submitted 12/24/21
the staff was very accommodating and professional, i would recommend this office.