Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Paul E. Lapco, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Pompano Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Paul E. Lapco always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Lapco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Lapco is the absolute best! I had the balloon sinuplasty procedure done and he had cleared any preconceived notions/doubts I had about it. The procedure went smoothly and the follow ups have been even better! Highly recommend Dr. Lapco for your ENT needs!!
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Lapco is the BEST ENT doctor in South Florida. He was attentive and gave me several options, and I picked what was best for me. Excellent staff, and I recommend him to all my friends and family. (Connie Ortiz)
Domingo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excelente y complacido con la atención, el trato y comunicación por parte del personal al igual la Dra. Debbie.
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
New patient for this location. Called with problem and was able to be seen same day. Office staff and Doctor went out of their way to accommodate, were clear and professional. Definitely recommend!
Juan Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent service
Arient T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful, overall great experience!
Corinne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very efficient
Edmund K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Erin Anderson was most helpful in resolving issues with my hearing aids. She is patient and clarified various questions.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I like the friendly environment at the office. The fact that everybody is bilingual is great. I praise Dr. Lapco expertise and human altitude towards patients too.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
As soon as I entered for my appt., it was on time, and pleasant. Very professional from beginning to end.
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The PA that I saw was great and knows what she is doing. So far everything she has done is working.
Phyllis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very pleasant employees and visit went as I expected.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff....
Marta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent explanation by NP of tx goals
Myrna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great staff
Solon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent!! The NP/ PA was very attentive to my needs…
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Outstanding caring and understanding service from all who work there
Dallas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Debbie is the best! She puts you at ease, she remembers very minute details from a visit even from a year ago. She truly cares about her patients.